This Faith




Oh what a mustard seed can do

It can move mountains

It can push fear aside

And encourage you

Oh what a mustard seed can do

You gave me courage to stand

In the midst of my fear

While my world was rolling away

But, this Faith wouldn’t let me sway

All beholding to You

Oh what a mustard seed can do

It can move mountains

It can push fear aside

And encourage you

Oh what a mustard seed can do

You gave me a Love

That can withstand all

Yet so patient, but enduring all

I don’t know the end of it all

But this Faith, I know will rejoice

In the end, it was worth it all

Oh what a mustard seed can do

It can move mountains

It can push fear aside

And encourage you

Oh what a mustard seed can do

Leave a Reply

