He Will Provide

If you know Him

He’s a miracle worker

If you know Him

He’s a way maker

He’s a strong tower

He’s the Guiding Light that shines so bright

When I was sick in my body, and couldn’t get well

His cool breath breathed on me

Praise God!  It was my remedy

Because He is the Great Physician

When my thoughts were confusing

And my heart weary

He cleared my mind

And calmed the storm within

Because He is the Captain of my ship

When I was homeless and friendless

He sent a friend to protect me

I was led to a place of security

There was food to eat, clothes to wear

And a place to lay my head

Because He is Jehovah Jireh (My Provider)

He’s worth knowing

For He’s a miracle worker

And a way maker

Because He is

The Great I Am

Leave a Reply

